OUR CUSTOMERS TRUST US

26, Krutovskaya str., 420054, Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan, Russia

            

Establishing an industrial site is a special form of outsourcing for the enterprises involved to be able to acquire advantage over their competitors due to focusing on their core activities, such as using synergy and the scaling effect within the content of the capital-intensive infrastructure, and, by doing so, reduce the cost of the necessary services.

Our purpose is to use the positive factors of the PRIZMA Industrial Site location for increasing its attractiveness and reduce additional expenditures on its maintenance by locating manufacturing facilities.

Energy Supply

Within this context, energy means both the primary energies, such as electricity and gas, and other materials distributed via cable networks and pipelines. They include, for example, industrial gases, such as compressed air, oxygen, nitrogen, and hydrogen; water, such as potable water, process water, or water specially prepared for certain productions; and coolants, such as Freon or ammonia.



Logistics

Inbound logistics includes the maintenance of warehouses for raw materials, supporting materials, and utility products, as well as for semi-finished and end products. Specially equipped entries/exits are used for receiving or shipping the products. An access railroad is also available.



Consulting Services

A comprehensive consideration of the current sensitive production situation and, later on, providing efficient recommendations, the complying, with which would enhance the efficiency of the given structure and propel it to the next development level.



Waste Disposal

There is a special solid waste management site on the territory. Some wastes are recycled into an end product.                                                                                                                                                                    



Laboratory

Or all residents, an accredited laboratory (certificate No. 045-15 dated April 24, 2015) is available, which is necessary for incoming material control and end-product verification.



Opportunities

According to the Resolution of the Council of Ministers No. 738 dated October 8, 2014, the residents of industrial sites may participate on a competitive basis in a number of business support programs at the municipal, regional and national levels


Link to a file containing subsidy descriptions

МЫ РАБОТАЕМ, И НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ

Россия, Республика Татарстан, г. Казань, ул. Крутовская, 26

Услуги

Создание промышленной площадки является особой формой аутсорсинга, для того, чтобы участвующие предприятия могли за счет концентрации на свою основную деятельность получить выгоду в конкурентной борьбе, например используя синергии и эффект масштаба в содержании капиталоемкой инфраструктуры, а также уменьшения затрат на необходимые услуги. Наша цель - используя положительные факторы местоположения промплощадки повысить его привлекательность и снизить свои дополнительные расходы на его содержание, размещая новые производства.


Энергоснабжение

Под энергией в данном контексте понимается не только первичная энергия, как электричество и газ, но и другие, распространяемые по кабельным сетям и трубопроводам материалы. К ним относятся, например, технические газы (такие как сжатый воздух, кислород, азот, водород), вода (питьевая, техническая, и специально подготовленная для определенных производств) и хладагенты (фреон, аммиак).


Логистика

К внутренней логистике относится содержание складов для сырья, вспомогательных материалов и энергоносителей, а также для полуфабрикатов и готовых изделий. Поступление товара и отправка готовой продукции производятся через специально оборудованные въезды/выезды. Имеется железнодорожная ветка. Централизованная логистика позволяет резидентам «Призмы» совместно друг с другом использовать транспорт, тем самым оптимизирую свои затраты.


Консалтинговые услуги

Комплексная и всесторонняя проработка сложившейся непростой ситуации в делах производства и предоставление в дальнейшем действенных рекомендаций, выполнение которых позволит повысить эффективность данной структуры, вывести её на новый уровень развития.


Утилизация отходов

На территории имеется специализированный участок по утилизации твердых отходов. Некоторые отходы перерабатываются в конечный продукт.


Лаборатория

Для всех резидентов работает аккредитированная лаборатория (свидетельство № 045-15 от 24 апреля 2015 г.), которая необходима для входного контроля сырья и контроля качества готовой продукции.


Возможности

Согласно Постановлению Кабинета Министров №738 от 8.10.2014 года резиденты промышленных площадок имеют возможность участия на конкурсной основе в ряде муниципальных, региональных и государственных программ поддержки предпринимательства. 

Субсидии для резидентов промышленных площадок